top of page

BUY TICKETS

Kiri Pritchard-McLean - Peacock

Sherwell Centre, University of Plymouth

Saturday 21 September  2024

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£16.00

Myra DuBois - Be Well

The Keay Theatre, St Austell

Wednesday 9 October  2024

The Main Hall, University of Plymouth

Thursday 10 October  2024

7.30 & 8.00pm (Bar 7.00pm)

£17.50

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Saturday 12 October  2024

8.00pm (Bar 7.00pm)

General Admission £22.50

Early Bird £17.50

3for4 £67.50

Mark Watson - Search

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Thursday 24 October  2024

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£20.00

Alfie Moore - A Face for Radio

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Friday 25 October  2024

Plymouth

Saturday 26 April  2025

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£19.00

Maisie Adam - Appraisal

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Tuesday 5 November  2024

8.00pm (Bar 7.15pm)

£21.00

Mark Thomas - Gaffa Tapes

Lewinsky Theatre, Plymouth University 

Friday 6 December  2024

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Saturday 7 December  2024

8.00pm (Bar 7.15pm)

£18.50

Milton Jones - Ha!Milton

The Main Hall, University of Plymouth

Saturday 14 December 2024

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£32.50

Andy Zaltzman - The Zaltgeist

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Friday 31 January 2025

The Main Hall, University of Plymouth

Saturday 1 February 2025

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£17.50

Clinton Baptiste - Roller Ghoster!

Launceston Town Hall

Thursday 20 February 2025

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

£27.50

Lou Sanders - No Kissing in the Bingo Hall

 Plymouth

Thursday 24 April  2025

8.00pm (Bar 7.15pm)

£22.50

Aled Jones - Full Circle

 Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

Thursday 5 June  2025

7.30pm (Bar 6.45pm)

STD £30, VIP £50, SVIP £70

bottom of page